Team Heilbronn
nutzfahrzeuge,iveco,iveco bus,service team,fiat professional,vw nutzfahrzeuge

Alexander Bentz
Verkaufsberater

 

Tel.: 07131/ 8 87 68 28
Fax: 07131/ 8 98 43 66

Mobil: 0171/2110666
email:alexander.bentz@heermann-nutzfahrzeuge.de

Peter Feuchter
Verkaufsberater IVECO BUS

 

Tel.: 07134 / 9 82 78 27
Fax: 07134 / 2 04 16

Mobil:0160 / 90 45 79 08
email: peter.feuchter@iveco.com

Julia Rhein
Niederlassungsleitung

 

Tel.: 07131/ 8 87 68 28
Fax: 07131/ 8 98 43 66
email: julia.rhein@heermann-nutzfahrzeuge.de

Theo Lauber
Serviceleiter

 

Tel.: 07131/ 8 87 68 28

Fax: 07131/ 8 98 43 66
email: t.lauber@heermann-nutzfahrzeuge.de

Kübra Sener

Vertriebsassistentin

 

Tel.: 07131/ 8 87 68 28

Fax: 07131/ 8 98 43 66

email: k.sener@heermann-nutzfahrzeuge.de

Team Stuttgart
nutzfahrzeuge,iveco,iveco bus,service team,fiat professional,vw nutzfahrzeuge

Julia Rhein
Niederlassungsleitung

 

Tel.: 0711 / 7 82 37 69 12
Fax: 0711 / 7 82 37 69 19
email: julia.rhein@heermann-nutzfahrzeuge.de

Bettina Mohl

Vertriebsassistentin

 

Tel.: 0711 / 7 82 37 69 10

Fax: 0711 / 7 82 37 69 19

email: b.mohl@heermann-nutzfahrzeuge.de